Six Day Science

Here’s the first link! This is one of the sites I reference in Chapter 5 of the book. It is called Six Day Science, and, as promised, it has a nifty PowerPoint that should be helpful with explaining some aspects of Relativity, should I have been too ineloquent in the book. In the book, I disagree with this site regarding what their view seems to imply about the introduction of death into the world as opposed to what Genesis says about it. I still think that this slideshow and info will be helpful anyway because of visuals and the (possibly) added credibility of people with shiny doctorates in these fields, who I really only seem to disagree with in regard to certain details. Obviously, those details can make a big difference, but whatcha gonna do? So, I hope you enjoy or something like it. Ciao!

Leave a comment