With Regards to the “Talking Stick”

Due to the cheap-seat blog ownership status with WordPress and the limitations that provides, there is not, to my knowledge, a way by which to field your comments, questions, etc. directly, whether forum or comment board style. This leaves me with few other options. My solution is to post on this site as planned, with various links related to the scatterbrained subjects of the book. I will try to make sure I cover all of the topics brought up in the book that might lead to questions, and then you may locate the post most related to your questions or comments and comment from there. Consider each post I make as the start of a forum thread, and we will go from there. If you cannot find a post related to your question please say so in a post that at least comes close and I will try to make a post about your specific request, since someone else may have the same question. Also welcome are recommendations of another method by which to field questions that might be better/ more efficient. Help me help you. Help me help you. That’s the motto here.

Leave a comment